PVPL Board of Directors

Leacock Township

Jason Graybill

Barbara Thompson

April Biller


Salisbury Township

Sadie Ebersol

Cathy Warner

Betty Weaver


Paradise Township

Fran Sattazahn

Michele Lichty

Jerry Thompson


The board meets the 3rd Monday of every month at 7 pm in the library. Meetings are open to the public.